Аукционы Японии - JapanTrek Co. Ltd
Аукционы Японии - JapanTrek Co. Ltd
+7 (423) 2-614-514
  8 (800) 700-16-14 (звонок бесплатный)
Мы в автобизнесе уже 14 лет, 11 месяцев и 27 дней.
  • Владивосток 00:37
  • Токио 23:37
  • Москва 17:37

Автомобили JapanTrek: KUBOTA RX501

Kubota RX501 2000
продан
850 000 р.

Kubota RX501 2000
экскаватор

2.2 л., дизель
  • 1 (current)